Skip navigation

I’m alive.
I’ve had a lot going on lately, though, so not much time for thinking about spiritual things – even if I was doing them anyway. (Like the extremely intense and lengthy card reading I did today! I would post my notes on it, but they contain some rather private info; suffice to say that it told me a lot and got me thinking about a lot more, including my interpretations of several cards because I went off intuition and didn’t even have my notes with me.)
I’ve been doing the pages and have also been writing a story for my own version of NaNoWriMo as my senior project.
I’ve also cancelled the site at crimsonchaos.net. Instead, you can now find a blog of mine at whatwouldgloriado.co.cc and my renamed podcast at crimsoncast.co.cc. I’ll be updating my links accordingly very soon.

Haven’t taken much time to work with the elements as SC101-2 asked, but once I get the messes I’m in sorted out I will! I will do it! Heh.

Busy busy, gotta make the last of my cookies tonight, so I’ll get on all my busifulness.
Ttfn!

Leave a Reply

